Our convention runs with a remarkably small staff, but we are always on the look out for dedicated and talented individuals who are interested in joining us. Open positions are listed on the forums, or you can contact our department heads directly with other inquiries.

Dan Houck
Founder/Convention Director

Steve Wyatt
Operations Consultant

Mike Millerick
Operations Consultant

Adreena Smith
Vice-Chair
Director of Registration

Scott Armstrong
Vice-Chair
Director of Programming
Director of Operations
sac.program.director@gmail.com

Kay Groves
Vice-Chair
Director of Customer/Media Relations
Volunteers@sacanime.com
Social.Media@sacanime.com

Ron Nakamoto
Director of Security
ronnak4967@gmail.com

Lauren Bennett/Crystaline Owen/Dian Samuelson
Director of Artist Alley
sacanimeartists@gmail.com

Bill Watters
Director of Cosplay
bill@comicsonline.com

Chris Castagnetto
Director of Late Night Dance & Tabletop Gaming/CCG
sac.tabletop.director@gmail.com

Andre Jenrei Smith
Director of Live Music
livemusic@sacanime.com

Shelby Nickels
Director of AMV Contest
amvsacanime@gmail.com

Topher Nguyen
Guest Relations
GuestRelationGuy@gmail.com

Deborah Curtis
Pre-Registration

Dave Bloomfield
Vendor Liaison
sacanimevendors@gmail.com

Nicole Sizemore
Assistant to Vendor Liaison

Danielle Tokunaga
Director of Viewing Room
viewing@sacanime.com

Yumi/Momiji
Director of Maid Cafe
sacanimemaidcafe@gmail.com
instagram: cafehoshi

Sonny Garcia
Director of Console Gaming

J. Alexander Arevalos
Press Liaison
press@sacanime.com

Erin Harvey
Director of Customer Service
Customer.Service@sacanime.com