Autograph Guidelines
Autograph Schedule

david_eddings DAVID EDDINGS
Known as the voice behind the lovable robot Claptrap in the Borderlands franchise, David spent most of the past 18 years in the game industry as a behind-the-scenes player. From publishing games (Max Payne, Tropico, Serious Sam) to producing action figures (Call of Duty, Unreal Tournament) to eventually joining top developer Gearbox Software, David has consistently demonstrated his innate ability to be at the right place at the right time.

David will be participating in our free autograph sessions.

treva_etienne TREVA ETTIENNE
Part of our FALLING SKIES reunion, Treva plays Dingaan Botha.

Treva will be charging for his autograph.

Crispin Freeman is a voice actor, director and script adaptor who’s been portraying characters in animation and video games since 1997. He’s worked on a myriad of anime shows including Hellsing, Naruto, Ghost in the Shell, The Big O, Final Fantasy: Advent Children, Wolf’s Rain, Witch Hunter Robin, Chobits, Blood+, Last Exile, Revolutionary Girl Utena, Slayers, The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, Durarara & Miyazaki’s “Howl’s Moving Castle” and “Ponyo”. In the world of video games he’s played Superman, Iron Man, Dr. Manhattan, Legolas, as well as Will Turner from Pirates of the Caribbean. He plays the Male Wizard in Diablo III, Helios the Sun God in God of War III and both Breakdown and Grimlock in Transformers: War for Cybertron.

Crispin will be participating in our free autograph sessions.

Todd Haberkorn has been on stage, on set, and behind a mic for many years. Not only is Todd an actor in LA, he works as a producer, writer, and director as well. In the world of anime, Todd got his first major start in Suzuka as Yamato Akitski. From there, he went on to voice roles such as Jadeite from Sailor Moon, Natsu from Fairy Tail, Italy from Hetalia, Ung Yao from Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Cheren from Pokemon, Allen Walker from D.Gray Man, Hikaru Hitachin from Ouran High School Host Club, Death The Kid from Soul Eater, and many others. As far as video games go, you’d recognize his voice in the Call of Duty Series, Defiance, World of Warcraft, Street Fighter IV, Ghostbusters, Silent Hill: Book of Memories, Borderlands 2, and Rage to name a handful.

Todd will be participating in our free autograph sessions.

doug_jones2 DOUG JONES
Part of our FALLING SKIES reunion, Doug plays the alien, Cochise. His other credits include Abe Sapien in the HELLBOY franchise as well as roles in BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER, PAN’S LABYRINTH and many more.

Doug will be charging for his autograph.

Part of our FALLING SKIES reunion, Mpho plays the Anthony.

Mpho will be charging for his autograph.

Within that world behind the mic Lauren is most known for roles such as the ninja beauty, Kasumi in Dead or Alive 5, the sexy Litchi Faye Ling in the popular fighting games BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger as well as the sequels BlazBlue: Continuum Shift, and Continuum Shift Extend, Chrono Phantasma, the badass Kyoko Sakura in Madoka Magica, the enthusiastic Yan Leixia in Soul Calibur V, the deadly Little Queen in Tales of Graces, the valley girl racer in pink, Boiboi in REDLINE, the adorable zombie Squigly in Skullgirls, Kind hearted Leia in Tales of Xillia, the innocent Chubo Sonken in Ikki Tousen: Great Guardians and most recently, the quiet and even more badass Annie Leonhardt in the hit Anime series Attack on Titan and One in DrakenGard 3!

Lauren will be participating in our free autograph sessions.

Toshio Maeda is the renowned creator (art/story) of the popular anime/manga ‘Urotsukidoji’ and ‘La Blue Girl’ among others.

Toshio will be signing autographs at his booth in the exhibitor room.

Adam May works at Gearbox Software as Lead Character Artist alongside some of the coolest and most talented people in the industry. He’s best known for his work creating the fun and maniacal main characters for the Borderlands games but enjoys making the creepy creatures and monsters the most.

Adam will be participating in our Free Autograph Sessions.

Brandishing her voice just as Mikasa wields her blade; Trina Nishimura has sliced her way through the Anime world over the past few years, primarily working with FUNimation Entertainment.

From meager beginnings as the little hungry girl Namiko in Desert Punk, to her much anticipated and lauded appearance as Mikasa Ackerman in Attack on Titan; Nishimura’s agile voice has brought her critical acclaim, and unprecedented fan support.

Trina will be participating in our Free Autograph Sessions.

Noah is best known for his roles as Dr. John Carter in ER, Tom Mason in the smash hit TV series Falling Skies, for which he also serves as a producer and as Flynn Carsen in the Librarian franchise.

Noah will be charging for his autograph.